A Journey of Self Discovery

This morning – My dreams have been weird, confusing and off the charts so to speak – ∞ – Paul and Linda Mc Cartney as the photo here.
 
Image Detail
 
A Journey of Self Discovery – 
 
For centuries, humans have been taking their own adventures into the unknown to discover who they are, what they truly believe, and unearth the treasure buried inside of them.
 
( I know not what “treasures are within me ) I see all that speak of are false because they want what they want and speak only to get their wants not as “whole” – which is greed with most.
 
 The “ART” gives old, forgotten masterpieces new life and meaning. “there is no limit to what someone can achieve.
 
” Each day that passes of life – our Masterpeice of Bone is another day added on to our forgotten Masterpeice, that will breathe new life and meaning”
 
Achieve is the key word –
 
 ” To dream goodbye means an end to your worries, to relationships of past, old chapters in your life.( a persons past ) That you are moving on into a new stage of your life.
 
To dream goodbye … means that you are going on a journey of self-discovery entering a new phase in your life.”
 
This is powerful, for we all have “life ” journey at one point in our lifetime – My journey takes it’s foot foward begining now.
 
Know not  what “entering a new phase in your life.” means but – I will as it presents itself .
About mountiangirl

" Remembering the Past, celebrating the Present and believing in the Future. ∞ The scribbled notes,poems,poetry of our lives." I am a FREE SPIRIT, Mostly known as Mombo " The Mystery Woman " and a rare few call me " Mountian Girl " which they say is an honor and royality. Jerry Garcia - The Greatful Dead - I am a Fiber Artist - Spinning, Weaving and knitting. I am shy and speak little - this is where my PC talks for me. I love music but not rap. But my true love's are humor, old letters,poetry and history of all things forgotten. But also so that the younger generation can read of it too ( gain knowledge ) be it never known or just forgot. There is so much even I don't remember at my ripe young age of 51.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

